Prepaid Calling Cards
phone cards cheap calling cards
cheap phone cards
Calling cards
   Calling cards
phone calling cards
 
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards

Calling cards Calling cards
International calling cards
calling cards
calling cards
calling cards
  • Calling Cards
  • Phone Cards
  • Dialing Codes
  • PINless Cards
  • Speed Dial
  • Call History
  • Prepaid International Calling Cards

    calling cards

    Our Best International Rates

    North America
    Canada Calling Card0.5¢
    Mexico Calling Card0.5¢
    USA Calling Card0.8¢
    South America
    Argentina Calling Card1.1¢
    Bolivia Calling Card5.9¢
    Brazil Calling Card1.2¢
    Chile Calling Card1.2¢
    Colombia Calling Card2.5¢
    Peru - Lima Calling Card0.8¢
    Europe
    Austria Calling Card4.0¢
    France Calling Card0.4¢
    Germany Calling Card0.9¢
    Italy Calling Card0.7¢
    Netherlands Calling Card1.2¢
    Poland Calling Card0.9¢
    Spain Calling Card0.7¢
    Turkey Calling Card1.9¢
    UK Calling Card0.3¢
    Asia
    China Calling Card1.0¢
    Indonesia Calling Card2.6¢
    Japan Calling Card1.8¢
    Korea South Calling Card1.0¢
    Pakistan Calling Card3.0¢
    Philippines Calling Card9.9¢
    Africa
    Algeria Calling Card5.4¢
    Egypt Calling Card7.0¢
    Ghana Calling Card17.5¢
    Kenya Calling Card6.5¢
    Morocco Calling Card1.8¢
    South Africa Calling Card2.5¢
    Tanzania Calling Card12.5¢

    calling cards

    Press |Privacy |Shopping Agreement
    Links | Wholesale

    Copyright © 1998-2013

    Calling cards
    Phone cards Calling cards
    calling cards

    Home » Dialing Codes

    International Calling Codes

    Search: 
    International Calling Codes


     Country   Area Code   Time Now
      Afghanistan    93     09:00 PM  (GMT + 4:30 )
      Albania    355     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Algeria    213     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      American Samoa    684     05:30 AM  (GMT - 11:0 )
      Andorra    376     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Angola    244     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Anguilla    809     N/A
      Antarctica (Casey)    672     N/A
      Antarctica (Scott)    672     N/A
      Antigua    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Argentina    54     01:30 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
      Armenia    374     08:30 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      Aruba    297     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Ascension Islands    247     N/A
      Atlantic Ocean    0     N/A
      Australia    61     select region
      Australia Territory    0     N/A
      Austria    43     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Azerbaijan    994     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Bahamas    809     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Bahrain    973     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Bangladesh    880     10:30 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
      Barbados    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Belarus    375     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Belgium    321     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Belize    501     10:30 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
      Benin    229     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Bermuda    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Bhutan    975     10:30 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
      Bolivia    591     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Bosnia & Herzegovina    387     N/A
      Botswana    267     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Brazil    55     select region
      British Virgin Islands    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Brunei    673     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Bulgaria    359     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Burkina Faso    226     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Burundi    257     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Cambodia    855     11:30 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
      Cameroon    237     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Comoros    269     N/A
      Canada    0     select region
      Cape Verde Island    809     N/A
      Cayman Island    809     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Central Africa Republic    236     N/A
      Chad Republic    235     N/A
      Chile    56     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      China    86     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Christmas/Cocos    672     N/A
      Colombia    57     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Congo    242     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Cook Island    682     N/A
      Costa Rica    506     10:30 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
      Croatia    385     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Cuba    53     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Cyprus    357     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Czech Republic    42     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Denmark    45     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Diego Garcia    246     N/A
      Djibouti    253     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Dominica    809     select region
      Dominican Republic    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Ecuador    592     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Egypt    20     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      El Salvador    503     10:30 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
      Equatorial Guinea    240     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Eritrea    291     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Estonia    372     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Ethiopia    251     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Faeroe Islands    298     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Falkland Islands    500     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Fiji Islands    679     04:30 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
      Finland    358     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      France    331     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      French Antilles    596     01:30 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
      French Guiana    594     N/A
      French Polynesia    689     06:30 AM  (GMT - 10:0 )
      Gabon    241     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Gambia    220     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Georgia    995     08:30 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      Germany    49     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Ghana    233     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Gibraltar    350     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Greece    30     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Greenland    299     01:30 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
      Grenada    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Guadeloupe    590     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Guam    671     02:30 AM  (GMT + 10:0 )
      Guantanamo Bay    5399     N/A
      Guatemala    502     10:30 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
      Guinea Bissau    245     N/A
      Guinea    224     select region
      Guyana    592     01:30 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
      Haiti    509     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Honduras    504     10:30 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
      Hong Kong    852     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Hungary    36     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Iceland    354     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Indian Ocean    0     N/A
      India    91     10:00 PM  (GMT + 5:30 )
      Indonesia    62     select region
      Iran    98     08:00 PM  (GMT + 3:30 )
      Iraq    964     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Ireland    353     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Israel    972     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Italy    39     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Ivory Coast    225     N/A
      Jamaica    809     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Japan    81     01:30 AM  (GMT + 9:0 )
      Jordan    962     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Kazakhstan    7     10:30 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
      Kenya    254     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Kirighzia    7     N/A
      Kiribati    686     04:30 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
      Kuwait    965     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Kyrgyzstan    7     09:30 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
      Laos    856     11:30 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
      Latvia    371     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Lebanon    961     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Lesotho    266     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Liberia    231     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Libya    218     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Liechtenstein    417     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Lithuania    370     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Luxembourg    352     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Macao    853     N/A
      Macedonia    389     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Madagascar    261     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Malawi    265     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Malaysia    60     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Maldives    960     09:30 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
      Mali Republic    223     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Malta    356     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Marshall Islands    692     04:30 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
      Mauritania    222     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Mauritius    230     08:30 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      Mayotte Island    2696     N/A
      Mexico Band 1    521     N/A
      Mexico Band 2    522     N/A
      Mexico Band 3    523     N/A
      Mexico Band 4    524     N/A
      Mexico Band 5    525     N/A
      Mexico Band 6    526     N/A
      Mexico Band 7    527     N/A
      Mexico Band 8    528     N/A
      Micronesia    691     N/A
      Moldova    373     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Monaco    339     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Mongolia    976     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Monserrat    809     N/A
      Morocco    212     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Mozambique    258     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Myanmar (Burma)    95     N/A
      Namibia    264     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Nauru    674     04:30 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
      Nepal    977     10:00 PM  (GMT + 5:30 )
      Netherlands Antilles    599     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Netherlands    31     select region
      Nevis Island    809     N/A
      New Caledonia    687     03:30 AM  (GMT + 11:0 )
      New Zealand    64     04:30 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
      Nicaragua    505     10:30 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
      Niger    227     select region
      Nigeria    234     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Niue Island    683     N/A
      Norfolk Island    6723     04:00 AM  (GMT + 11:30 )
      Norway    47     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Oman    968     08:30 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      Pacific Ocean    0     N/A
      Pakistan    92     09:30 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
      Palau    680     01:30 AM  (GMT + 9:0 )
      Palm Island    809     N/A
      Panama    507     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Papau New Guinea    675     N/A
      Paraguay    595     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Peru    51     11:30 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
      Philippines    63     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Poland    48     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Portugal    351     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Puerto Rico    787     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Qatar    974     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Reunion Island    262     08:30 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      Romania    40     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Russia    7     select region
      Rwanda    250     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Saipan    670     N/A
      Sakhalin    7     N/A
      San Marino    395     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Sao Tome    239     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Saudi Arabia    966     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Senegal Republic    221     N/A
      Seychelles    248     08:30 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      Sierra Leone    232     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Singapore    65     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Slovakia    42     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Slovenia 386         N/A
      Solomon Islands    677     03:30 AM  (GMT + 11:0 )
      Somalia    252     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      South Africa    27     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      South Korea    52     N/A
      Spain    349     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Sri Lanka    94     10:00 PM  (GMT + 5:30 )
      St. Helena    290     N/A
      St. Kitts    809     N/A
      St. Lucia    809     N/A
      St. Pierre    508     N/A
      St Vincent    809     12:30 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Suriname    597     01:30 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
      Swaziland    268     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Sweden    46     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Switzerland    41     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Syria    963     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Taiwan    886     12:30 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
      Tajikistan    7     10:30 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
      Tanzania    255     07:30 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Thailand    66     11:30 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
      Togo    228     04:30 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Tonga    676     05:30 AM  (GMT + 13:0 )
      Trinidad/Tobago    868     N/A
      Tunisia    216     05:30 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Turkey    90     06:30 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Turkmenistan    7     09:30 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
      Turks/Caicos    809     N/A
      Tuvalu Islands    688     N/A
      Uganda    256     07:31 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
      Ukraine    380     06:31 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      United Arab Emirates    971     08:31 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
      United Kingdom    44     04:31 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
      Uruguay    598     01:31 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
      USA    0     select region
      Uzbekistan    7     09:31 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
      Vanuatu    678     03:31 AM  (GMT + 11:0 )
      Vatican City    396     05:31 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Venezuela    58     12:31 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
      Vietnam    84     11:31 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
      Wallis/Futuna    681     N/A
      West Samoa    685     N/A
      Yemen Arab Rep.    967     N/A
      Yugoslavia    381     05:31 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
      Zaire    243     06:31 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Zambia    260     06:31 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Zimbabwe    263     06:31 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
      Zanzibar    259     N/A

    Shopping in our store is 100% safe! It is our #1 priority to make sure you can shop safely in our store. When you place an order, StartDialing protects your credit card number and personal information by encrypting it. Encryption scrambles your credit card number and personal information. It stays scrambled while traveling over the Net and remains scrambled even while it arrives to StartDialing' machines. Your credit card number is not kept or recorded by StartDialing or our computers - it is simply passed through to the credit card company to finalize the purchase For secure commerce transactions, StartDialing.com uses secure server software (SSL), the industry standard and among the best software available today.
    Press Release |Privacy |Shopping Agreement |Links
    Copyright © 2006 StartDialing.com
    Calling Cards
    Calling cards