Prepaid Calling Cards
phone cards cheap calling cards
cheap phone cards
Calling cards
   Calling cards
phone calling cards
 
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards
Calling cards

Calling cards Calling cards
International calling cards
calling cards
calling cards
calling cards
  • Calling Cards
  • Phone Cards
  • Dialing Codes
  • PINless Cards
  • Speed Dial
  • Call History
  • Prepaid International Calling Cards

    calling cards

    Our Best International Rates

    Connection Failure
    calling cards

    Press |Privacy |Shopping Agreement
    Links | Wholesale

    Copyright © 1998-2013

    Calling cards
    Phone cards Calling cards
    calling cards

    Home » Dialing Codes » Canada

    Canada Dialing Code

    DIAL FROM USA: 0-11- 0 - Canada City Codes


    BUY CANADA INTERNATIONAL CALLING CARD
    Canada Calling Card


    Canada Background

    Canada Timezone Information

     Time Zone

    Time Now

      Canada Central    12:25 PM
      Canada Eastern    01:25 PM
      Canada Mountain    11:25 AM
      Canada Pacific    10:25 AM
      Canada Newfoundland    02:55 PM


    BUY CANADA INTERNATIONAL CALLING CARD
    Canada Calling Card



    Major Airports in Canada

     Airport Code  Name  City
     YEL  Pelee Island, Canada: Pelee Island Airport  Pelee Island, Canada
     YHH  House Harbour, Canada: House Harbour Airport  House Harbour, Canada
     YMV  Manicouagan, Canada: Manicouagan Airport  Manicouagan, Canada
     YOC  Old Crow, Canada: Old Crow Airport  Old Crow, Canada


    Canada News

    NO NEWS

    Shopping in our store is 100% safe! It is our #1 priority to make sure you can shop safely in our store. When you place an order, StartDialing protects your credit card number and personal information by encrypting it. Encryption scrambles your credit card number and personal information. It stays scrambled while traveling over the Net and remains scrambled even while it arrives to StartDialing' machines. Your credit card number is not kept or recorded by StartDialing or our computers - it is simply passed through to the credit card company to finalize the purchase For secure commerce transactions, StartDialing.com uses secure server software (SSL), the industry standard and among the best software available today.
    Press Release |Privacy |Shopping Agreement |Links
    Copyright © 2006 StartDialing.com
    Calling Cards
    Calling cards